LUX HIIT at Fortis & YOGALUX

This business is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Fortis & YOGALUX and were last updated on 8/9/21.

Mask-wearing policies

Per CDC Guidlines, all vaccinated attendees can choose to not wear a mask. Those unvaccinated guests will be asked to wear a mask until they reach their spot in class.

Ventilation system

When in the studio, we our system is designed to recirculate and introduce new fresh air to the system. In our turf area, we keep all garage doors open and use our giant fan to move air around.

Extra sanitation

We have increased our already robust sanitation and cleaning procedures. There are hand sanitizing stations throughout the facility as well.

Contactless check-in

Register ahead of time and enter our facility 5-15 minutes prior to class start time.

Sat, Oct 23
There are no reservations available Today, Oct 23.
Tomorrow, Oct 24
60 min

Brittan Matthews
Monday, October 25
60 min

Brittan Matthews
60 min

Jennie Glassey
Tuesday, October 26
60 min

Brittan Matthews
Thursday, October 28
60 min

Celeste Grader
Friday, October 29
60 min

Brittan Matthews
Sunday, October 31
60 min

Brittan Matthews
Monday, November 1
60 min

Brittan Matthews
60 min

Jennie Glassey
Tuesday, November 2
60 min

Brittan Matthews
Thursday, November 4
60 min

Celeste Grader
Friday, November 5
60 min

Brittan Matthews

Fortis & YOGALUX Reviews

4.9
500+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.