THE UPBEAT I Livestream at The Upbeat

This business is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by The Upbeat and were last updated on 10/13/21.

Vaccination policies

Fully vaccinated ClassPassers who can provide proof may attend. Please email your Covid-19 vaccination certificate to [email protected] or DM a screenshot to us on Instagram @theupbeatbondi

Mask-wearing policies

You must wear a mask when entering the studio and when setting up for/in between classes, but you can take it off once you hit the mat for your workout!

Social distancing measures

Mats are placed to ensure a minimum of 1.5m distance.

Ventilation system

We have a recently upgraded Air Cooling (HVAC) system and three commercial grade gym fans.

Sat, Oct 23
There are no reservations available Today, Oct 23.
Monday, October 25
45 min

Alex Mearns
Tuesday, October 26
45 min

Courtney Eppinger
Wednesday, October 27
45 min

Alex Mearns
Friday, October 29
45 min

Temeika Bowden
45 min

Bree Stephens
Saturday, October 30
45 min

Libby Babet
Monday, November 1
45 min

Alex Mearns
Tuesday, November 2
45 min

Courtney Eppinger
Wednesday, November 3
45 min

Alex Mearns
Friday, November 5
45 min

Temeika Bowden
45 min

Bree Stephens

The Upbeat Reviews

4.7
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.